Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Top posters
Kyros
 

For all you Sci-fi MMO fans

Thu Dec 19, 2013 5:28 pm by Kyros

Prepare to have your socks rocked. I just found this free online game.


STEP ONE: Find a computer and look up "Astral Empires"
STEP TWO: Create and account and join the server "Ixion"
STEP THREE: Jump into galaxy 47 and lets team up to establish our empire in the stars!
http://ixion.astroempires.com/?ref=ixion.79935

Comments: 0

Introductions

Wed Nov 20, 2013 5:17 pm by Kyros

INTRODUCE YOURSELF!



Comments: 0

Latest topics
» DEITY CLAIMS
Sat Jan 04, 2014 8:48 pm by Kyros

» Rise of Shadows
Sat Jan 04, 2014 6:50 pm by Guest

» For all you Sci-fi MMO fans
Thu Dec 19, 2013 5:28 pm by Kyros

» Introductions
Wed Nov 20, 2013 5:17 pm by Kyros

» GAMEPLAY RULES AND GUIDELINES
Wed Nov 20, 2013 5:09 pm by Kyros

» FORUM RULES
Wed Nov 20, 2013 4:41 pm by Kyros

Most active topics


Current date/time is Tue Oct 16, 2018 6:43 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday

Mon 01 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 02 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 03 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 04 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 05 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 06 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 07 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 08 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 09 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 10 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 11 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 12 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 13 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 14 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 15 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 16 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 17 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 18 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 19 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 20 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 21 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 22 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 23 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 24 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 25 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 26 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 27 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 28 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 29 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 30 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 31 Oct 2018 

  •